Officers
Location
Comment
Unity Lodge #198 officers for 2020
Unity Lodge No. 198 officers for 2020
Pictured, left to right: Chaplain: Bro. Chad Kilburn; Junior Deacon: Bro. Bryan Barker; Treasurer: Bro. Samuel McConnell; Worshipful Master: W Jaime Speicher; Senior Deacon: Bro. Joshua Coutts; Senior Warden: W Ken Hearing (not pictured); Secretary: W Dean Markley; Junior Warden: Bro. Michael Cramer
Unity Lodge No. 198 officers contact information
 Worshipful Master  W Jaime Speicher  master@unity198.org
 Senior Warden  W Ken Hearing  senior.warden@unity198.org
 Junior Warden  W Michael Cramer  junior.warden@unity198.org
 Secretary  W Dean Markley  secretary@unity198.org
 Treasurer  Bro. Samuel Allen McConnell  treasurer@unity198.org
 Senior Deacon  Bro. Joshua Coutts  senior.deacon@unity198.org
 Junior Deacon  Bro. Bryan Barker  junior.deacon@unity198.org
 Chaplain  Bro. Chad Kilburn
How to become a Mason Read more

Connect With Us Today

Check out North Bend Masons Facebook page or subscribe to changes in our website via our RSS feed to stay up-to-date with events and activities.